DR.EMRE KARADENIZ - CONSULTI A MILANO A ROMA

« Older   Newer »

1.     Like  

Group

Status
    dr-emre-karadeniz

Hello everyone,

Many of you may remember me as "Jotronic" since 2003 but one year ago I started to work independently and I started to work with my real name, Joe Tillman.

For the past year I've been rebuilding my website, hairtransplantmentor.com, and traveling the world to find doctors that I feel are worth working with.

The first doctor I found is in Istanbul, Dr. Emre Karadeniz at AEK Hair Institute. "Dr. K" as his patients call him performs the procedure himself. He scores the FUE grafts and he harvests the FUE grafts and he makes the incisions into the recipient scalp as a doctor should. His technicians only place the grafts into the incisions he makes using custom cut blades.

I've been working with him for five months now and I think he is an excellent surgeon that can perform excellent FUE and he can also perform excellent FUSS for cases where FUSS is necessary.

Dr. Karadeniz and I will be in Italy in October to conduct consultations. We will be in Rome on October 13 and October 14. We will then be in Milan on October 16 and October 17.

If you are interested in coming to see Dr. Karadeniz please email [email protected]. He will give you the exact location and a time for you to come for your personal evaluation. I hope to see some of my old friend and some new ones that I have yet to meet!

p.s. If anyone reading this can translate for me to Italian I would appreciate it:)

Edited by BOLA - 25/9/2015, 12:16

2.     Like  

Presidente del "Foto di scar ci sono - Sabatino Fan Club"

Group

Status
    Anonymous
    CITAZIONE (Joe Tillman @ 21/9/2015, 00:39) 
    Hello everyone,

Many of you may remember me as "Jotronic" since 2003 but one year ago I started to work independently and I started to work with my real name, Joe Tillman.